Uncategorized

25th Birdfair at Rutland Water- 16th/17th/18th August 2013

I will be exhibiting at the 25th Birdfair at Rutland Water three weeks from today. This will be my first stand at the fair, where I will show recent watercolours of birds and birds in landscapes, including the Curlew shown here. I will also be selling prints and cards and demonstrating watercolour painting. My stand is located in MARQUEE 5 stand 25. For more information on this huge birding event click here.

Leave a Reply

